While I’m waiting for my first sales I decided to look around at Folksy with customer eyes and realised there is a LOT I would love to buy, but simply can’t afford it at the moment…
I noticed Cheerymishmash some days ago, when she listed a lovely little girls dress, but because we prefer pink to blue, didn’t buy it (even though it’s really beautiful), and kept the shop in my mind… And on Wednesday evening I came across her newest item on Facebook, which was not listed yet and reserved it (after winning a fight, lol… Sorry, Lisa) When I first saw it, I knew it immediately that it would fit my daughter so much, even before I read the details about the size. It’s just so Efe. : )
And the best thing is that, I already received it today! Thanks so much Mandy! I wish you good luck with your business!

Beata x

